Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Stopped in and bought brakes for my wife's Maxima today and the parts counter person was very helpful and knowledgeable. I didn't catch his name but did go into the service drive with a question and one of your advisors, Seth, was extremely helpful as well answering several questions I had. Everyone was very helpful from beginning to end

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

My service was routine warranty maintenance and the work was completed in a timely manner. The service advisor was great to work with. No problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Fast, effective, professional! I was taken care of as soon as I pulled up to the automatic door for service. Super friendly and helpful, my car is is tip top condition!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Prompt welcome upon arriving for scheduled service and quickly addressed service needs respecting my time. Good service experience from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

They are pretty good in their service & customer relationship. Chandra knows how to delight her customers. She is exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Michael and Bull were very helpful and clear cut with me on this decision. I appreciate their time and effort in working with me.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Daniel was great! Great customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Phil was the first service rep I had that was transparent and speedy. I will always ask for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

The service is always great. Derek is honest & friendly! I am disappointed that there are no more free oil changes. The only issue I have is that someone from the dealership always calls while my car is being serviced to ask if I want to sell/trade in my car at a lower interest rate. I bought my car for cash outright! I do NOT want a car payment! Stop harassing me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Great customer service and completed in a timely fashion . They completed an unknown recall on the vehicle which will save me time in the near future. Service was completed before my scheduled time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

I had an amazing experience with Mike & Milton. They got me in and out with a awesome deal on my 2020 Nissan Altima SR. They helped me out when a lot of places wouldn’t. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Big Rob

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Had a very wonderful experience. Shawn and Mike were very helpful. As was the finance dept. manager? I recommend this dealership again. Thanks to Seth also.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

As usual.. great service in an efficient manner!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Customer service was awesome! Even the young lady who helped me with rental!! And Josh was everything. Definitely made me feel at ease and supported!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

The service center completed the work required in a timely manner and we are completely satisfied. The service advisor, Phil, was helpful and responsive. The only negative was the dealer inspection which said that several things need immediate attention, like in-cabin filter and engine oil filter, but they don’t. To his credit Phil did not mention these things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Seth got our inspection and required services done same day and informed me what will be needed next time we bring the van in for service. Awesome.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

My wife and I had the best experience buying a preowned car with Daniel Reading at Nissan of Richmond! Be sure to visit him if you’re interested in buying a new or preowned car or truck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Great service as usual. I’ve been purchasing my vehicles from Richmond Nissan for many years. So over the years I’ve had lots of service on my vehicles and it’s always been top-notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Great service! Josh, my service technician was friendly and courteous. He was a pleasure to work with. Nissan’s car wash sucks but everything else was satisfactory!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Daniel reading Best seller on richmond area ...... thank you 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

The service was swift, efficient, and friendly. I appreciated the team’s sincerity and good-naturedness. They also handled an altercation with another guest well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Quick and easy go see Ahkerm Hayes

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Fast quick and friendly. Highly recommend. No issues at all and i will come back in the near future. Great customer service. Excellent work. NICE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

The service I received was #1. Derek was do professional and made sure I understood everything and what serviced I would soon need. Thanks Derek

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Phil was wonderful! Responsive to all my questions and kept me updated throughout the whole repair process. He made a stressful situation less stressful! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

We came in just for service and got a phone call to buy back my vehicle. We got a great offer and ended up becoming owner of my brand new 2021 Nissan Altima thanks to Mike and shawn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Excellent service Don always takes good care of me and my Z!!!! Derek was great too. Will recommend to come for service to friends!! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Very professional salesman. He answered all questions honestly and with knowledge. THANKYOU Tony. I definitely would recommend buying a car from him/Nissan. Professionalism at its best!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

The service was great and fairly fast. The deals i was offered were perfect. I can’t wait to go back in November for my next service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

We came in just to hear out our options and ended up leaving proud owners of our brand new 2021 Nissan Rogue sport. Thanks to Mike and shawn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Robert did a wonderful job finding us a replacement vehicle. He was extremely helpful with the entire process and we were able to bring home the new car the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Great customer service. Josh was awesome, Got me in and out in less time than was quoted. Phil, also awesome when I called to get information on the service. Great group of advisors. Cashier was very nice too. Overall, 5 stars!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I went to this service provider because I thought he was NOT associated with Nissan of Richmond. I like him and think he did angriest job, but I do not want to give another cent to the owners of the dealership. If they cannot be trusted to keep their word on something as simple as the promised free oil changes, how can I trust them on the big things? its a shame, because my family has bought 4 cars from them, but we will go to Honda or Toyota next time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Phillip was very helpful and professional during my visit. I will definitely return in the future. He gave a clear explanation of the work that was done and what to expect during our next scheduled inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Great severice will recommend to anyone and Chanda was the best and she made sure I was satisfied and I will be coming back to nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Overall everyone did a very nice job. I thought everything I needed to know was eplained quite well. I did not feel pressured to do things that weren't urgent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

The service was very nice.It was a good experience, not to forward and I was able to take my time making a decision that was good for me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Very nice

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Daniel Reading was fast I was in and out just like I like it thank you Nissan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Easy process - traded a vehicle, knew what I wanted and was in and out in 2 hours. Daniel did a great job - enjoyed working with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Went in for a new Nissan had very good service charles was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Phil was great. Appreciated his concern for my wait time during the service. He is an asset to Nissan and his genuineness is a breath of fresh air.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Good service , friendly employees. Clean facility. I brought my truck in for a check engine light. But after two hours on the computer couldn’t find any problems

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

My high rating is due to the most professional and personal caring of Phil Weinman. He is a great asset to Nissan and makes us feel like a friend and keeps his word in getting our cars serviced as quickly as possible and his explaining when ready all work performed.He makes me feel comfortable to call him at any time if I feel I have a question or problem with my Rogue. He deserves a raise for his representing Nissan in a very professional manner. I will buy again from your dealership due to Phil Weinman in your service ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Daniel Reading is the man!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Great customer service and support from Daniel and the young man in training under him. Both were informative and thorough. Bull is also a GREAT!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

The excellent service in the service department is the reason I continue as a repeat customer. I don’t appreciate sales calls as a result of my visits. That’ll be the reason I go elsewhere

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Work was done without a long wait. Projected time was on point. Seth went over what was done and explained what needed to be done on the next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

We came in to look at a new Sentra for our son and got a good deal and Mike was kind enough to take the paperwork to our home to seal the deal. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Daniel Reading was great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Thank you Phil for being so thoughtful and caring. You get a goal stat for your customer service🌟Many thanks to you.Thank you. Deborah

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

The customer service I received at this location was awesome. I waiting almost three hours for my oil change Chandra got right in top of things. she make sure the technician got straight to my car. She went above and beyond for me and I appreciate it,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Please bring back weekday oil change appointments because despite getting to the dealership at 7:20AM it took 3 hours as a walk-in. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Service was exceptional. Derrick kept me informed every step of the way and was extremely informative. My vehicle was finished in 1 day. Definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Great communication and service. The only issue was the repair took longer than expected otherwise I would have given 5 stars. Phil and the service team did an outstanding job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

The service was great and the lady in the back took really good care of the car like making sure that the first oil change and tire rotation was free even though they said they were not going to honor it because change of ownership. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Phil is awsome he always nice and help us out with what we need if something wrong with car he check it for us he’s awsome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

I came in just to test drive a new Altima at nissan and ended buying a brand new 2021 Nissan Altima thanks to Mike & shawn

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

I went into the dealership as soon as it opened. I was greeted by a salesman named, Daniel Reading. This was my first time buying a car and he made the process super easy. We began by looking at a variety of cars to see which would best fit me. Then we began to look at pricing to see how much I would pay a month. Daniel made sure I received the best price for what the worth of the car was. I was able to test drive the car and he also made sure the car was detailed. Daniel ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Chandra and the other staff are awesome. Very attentive and friendly. Very quick service as even without an appointment Will recommend Nissan if Richmond to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

My service advisor. Ms. Chandra, is the best. Cant Express my appreciation to her enough. And the. Rental department staff are awesome too. I am so appreciative when ms. Chandra works with my budget and do all she can to get my vehicle serviced in a timely fashion and even keeps me abreast throughout the process. Thank you my Nissan of Richmond family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

The staff were very friendly and helpful and went above and beyond to help out. They answered all questions I had in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

The service was great. I love the customer service. Everyone was very nice and informative with the services. The wait wasn’t very long and the waiting area is comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Fast and great service. The only downside is each time I've taken my car there is always an additional repair/maintenance task to do upon pick up. You then get an email the next day for a discount on this recommended service. Would be great if they would call and discuss this recommendation prior to pick up. Would rather have it completed day of service if possible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

They were very informative and flexible. Charles and Shawn were good communicators and willing to provide us with some flexibility in terms of length of lease and making sure we hit our monthly payment goal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

I got a very good deal on my brand new 2021 Nissan Altima SR and was well taken care of by Mike & Bull in sales!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Efficient and professional. I was treated very respectfully. I was escorted to the waiting area and introduced to all the amenities. Very pleasant experience all together.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

I came in for a used car & got a better deal on my brand new 2021 Nissan Sentra thanks to Mike & Milton for making it happen

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Daniel Reading is God sent he was honest and very knowledgeable I had a wonderful experience today thank you so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Did a great job, and was friendly the whole time. I felt like I was putting my car into the right hands and knew it would come out working great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Daniel Reading at Nissan of Richmond did a fantastic job, he listened to what kind of car I was looking for, and found a car that worked for me and was in my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Phil in service was excellent as well as the quality of work done on my vehicle as always & I was also pleased with the total price!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

My visit at the dealership was excellent. I definitely will continue to have my car serviced there. Customer service was the best!I was very satisfied with everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Mikey and Yosuf did a wonderful job putting me and my husband in our new car. They really help us out a whole lot. Thank you guys.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Seth and the team always take great care of us. They are always looking for ways to get the job done and save us money. Thanks for a great job as always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

My family and I saw a used vehicle online & decided to come see and test drive it. We met with Mike and yousuf in sales & they gave us the best deal on our Buick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Great service Faster than normal Tech was very courteous, knowledgeable, and made our experience one of the best we have had. Spoke also with a finance person about a factory warranty. He was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Once again, Excellent customer service by Nissan of RVA. Dropped off and picked up in a timely manner and vehicle was cleaned inside and out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

The service was good. My representative explained everything that was needed during my visit for an oil change. I was surprise however that oil changes were no longer free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Derek, my service rep did a great job with ensuring my service was done correctly and within an acceptable turnaround timeframe. Thank you Derek, Vickie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Chandra always provides excellent service & assistance when I bring my car in. Very communicative and wants to be sure you are satisfied with the service you received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

I love my Nissan Richmond friends! I would never go anywhere else, they are ALL so wonderful. Shoutout to Chandra & Seth! The best customer service in the game!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

I am moving to Texas and I wanted to make sure my car was in the best running condition. With that in mind, I had a laundry list of things I needed serviced. Nonetheless, Phil made it happen for less than I was intending to spend! Thanks Phil!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

I have been a long term customer of the dealership. The glue that keeps me coming here is the service department. Even though the dealership has changed ownership multiple times the service department has not missed a beat. Aaron Goodwin has been there through all the changes. I can’t tell you how many Nissan’s I’ve had under Aaron’s watch. I can tell you I’ve never had a service problem under his watch. Thanks Aaron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Service dept was great. Professional, polite and Phil was tremendous. Certainly an asset for your organization. Work and diagnosis was accurate, leaving me pleased with all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Great service in all aspects. Felt comfortable and was treated great there. My car was washed and handled the way I needed it to. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Bought my first new car here great service and great energy. Made sure I got a good deal and that it was affordable and fair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Though didn’t get the work done cuz of additional issues with the car. But the customer service was top notch. Phil rocks! He is my go to service rep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

My trip there was so fast an easy they work on my car an give me a rental car they let me no every day what they had to do to my car very nice people that work there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Rob was a very professional salesman and got us exactly what we wanted. If we buy another Nissan it will be from him. Not pushy, great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Awesome Experience with Nissan. Charles was amazing very honest and upfront dedicated Great guy. Shawn the sales manager was just as good. Kudos to Charles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Very impressed with their service and the man who checked me in. I might drive back to Richmond for service. Keep up the good work Richmond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

I enjoyed both of my visits there the professionalism the kind words the smiles and most of all the service keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Excellent customer service! My car was serviced quickly. My service rep was very informative, friendly and knowledgeable. I liked the breakdown of information for suggested services for my next maintenance visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Courteous staff. Waiting area very clean and comfortable. They told me about update needed for my radio. Explained how often I needed oil change. Very fast and efficient service. I am very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Need to improve on water wash.. Could find scratches at side doors after service.. Service representative was really helpful. Expecting much better service in future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Phil was great!! Helped me really understand my car and what was happening with it. He also was very effective on telling me what was done and what needs to be done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Daniel Reading was great in helping us get into our new car! We had a great experience at Nissan of Richmond.


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review