Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I was able to go in there and get my car traded in. The process was very efficient, and I wasn't held up there any longer than I needed to be

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Working with Chandra has been an absolute pleasure. She is amazingly approachable and friendly. She communicates with us throughout any service and resolves issues expeditiously.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I’m very glad we could work out a deal for the car we really wanted and we are very happy with it. Thank you so much 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Visited for service and Derek was superb in recommending things required with due service and was very proactive on progress on service maintenance , Giving five star only for my perfect service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Excellent service provided. Good customer service by derek. Informed everything about vehicle that need to be updated soon. Had vehicle ready on time. Great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Very responsive and prompt with communication and getting us in for an appointment the very next day. Tony is kind, knowledgeable, and professional. overall pretty good experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Sami and Daniel are true salespeople they worked really hard on getting me the car that I wanted 2019 Dodge Charger they made my feel that I was a V.I.P. customer thank y’all

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I have never been more impressed with the service and attentiveness than this experience. The service advisor was excellent. The service advisor kept me informed and even walked me to my car after the service was conpleted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I was provided great service and kept up to date on how long the service would be. The waiting room was comfortable and all staff were friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Service was efficient and informative! The staff respects the Nissan brand and reputation! My vehicle was serviced for an oil change. The staff was greatly concerned that a crush washer had not been put back on when the last oil change occurred. ( I purchased the vehicle from Enterprise Car Sales Jan 10, 2021.) Seth told me to let Enterprise know, FYI, so that THEY could assure their servicer was doing things properly going forward.....I thought that was very thorough. My emgine light came on the day after my oil change at Nissan Richmond. I called to let them know and they ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Derrick was very nice explaining what was wrong with my car and even went above to send an email with photographs explaining what was wrong.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

We came in to look at used pick up trucks and met with Michael in sales & he found us the perfect certified pre owned Nissan Frontier for a great price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I came in because I like Nissan’s & totaled my current vehicle and ended up getting a brand new 2020 nissan kicks Sv! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Daniel did a great job selling me a car. I would definitely recommend him and his team when it’s time to buy your new ride

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Chandra is the best Service rep that you all have has since JJ! Her smile and personality is one of the top reasons I stay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Very pleased with the repairs on my car🙏 Only complaint I have is, communication Took too long to get estimate, then my service advisor wasn't in the next day, so I called spoke to another service advisor to approve more work, and that conversation never got passed along, delaying my car 1 more day But I chalk it up to, service dept. is a busy place, and I was overwhelmed with a long repair quote, knew it was coming though I will be back in May to complete my repairs Thank you Ron and the 2 ladies, Chandra, that just listened ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Chandra always provides excellent customer service, one of the best service advisors at the dealership, and she very personable recommends the services you need for your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Service reps are very knowledgeable and helpful with explaining the maintenance of my vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

This was my first time getting my car serviced here. Tony was friendly and helpful. The state inspection service did not take long and I was called when my vehicle was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Phil is the best! Always professional and takes great care of my vehicle! He makes sure I understand what is being done which is important.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

The reasons why I keep coming back for service on my car, because the staff are nice and respectful towards me everytime I come there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Derek is one of the best he makes sure from check in to check out that I’m satisfied with my service and let me know ahead of time how long the wait will be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I always have a great experience at Nissan of Richmond the hospitality is always impeccable, The service department does a great job on my Nissan Titan every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Seth and Derek is the best customer service..so Iam always going with Seth .I will suggest all my family and friend for the same

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

The service team was great. I called late in the day and they were able to get me in. Met Derek at the service check in and was quick and very accommodating to get me in prior to them closing and even pushed to get me a wash. So more than satisfied and best of all is 1 1/2 hours was all it took for all the work. Thabks so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Rob greeted us quickly and was eager to help, without being pushy. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle we were looking at. Recommended we look into a new vehicle due to rebates and sales available. Would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Nissan employees was wonderful soon as I enter the dealership I was met with a warm welcome from the receptionists. Then from Tony and so on. I had a wonderful experience with them all. Will recommend this dealership to others. Thanks again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

My experience was very satisfying. I received excellent service as I always do. I really appreciate the professionalism, friendliness, and over all great service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

There was a major issue with my car and Seth Albright was phenomenal in getting it corrected and making sure my car was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Daniel and “The Banker” did an amazing job getting me an excellent offer on my new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Came in because of Recall notice for service. Everything was taken care of. Thank You very much for the service very friendly service as always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Best service feeling ever, Derek is excellent and work done good. Feeling that we are in good hands and really proffessional experience I had through out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

My experience was absolutely phenomenal! Highly efficient, professional, quality, clean, care, concern and then some!! If I could give 10 stars. You earned a new client

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Phil took great care of me! He is a great asset to your team. I will say finding out there are no free oil changes anymore without a heads up, even though it was in my contract when we bought car, is pretty terrible customer service. New management should consider honoring that - it will likely cause me to take my car elsewhere for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Dereck was great. First time bringing in a new truck and he showed me the proper steps and procedure and was easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I had an amazing experience at Nissan of Richmond. Chandra is absolutely amazing I couldn’t ask for a better service advisor. She goes above and beyond for her customers! I only go to her! 🤗

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Daniel Reading was courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. He helped my family enjoy a more spacious vehicle for a great price. Our family is happy to ride in style.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Very respectful and friendly and explained what needed to be done on my car. And what was done and what needs to be done very outstanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I always get great service at this dealership. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I had a horrific experience last year after a auto body shop put aftermarket parts in my car.. the representatives were superb with giving me the information I needed to correct the issues..Chandra and Seth were awesome during this process!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Was very professional like always I come in to inspected my car all was Ok no problem .. Thank you for good job and nice employ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Great service. Phil remembered me, gave an accurate timeline, the car came back clean, overall a really great experience. No issues, will be back soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I was very pleased with the service on Tuesday. Salesman person. Was very helpful and right on the spot care that i needed thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

The only reason why I go is because of Ron Trotman. I trust him with my car and know it will always get done right! He always takes care of my needs and never fails me. His customer service is superb and will always go back as long as Ron is around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I saw a used 2014 Ford Escape online and wanted to come in and look at it...i met with Mike in sales & he was able to look up the deal for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I was Very satified with my last visit. I came in for an oil and brake fluid change. I was told a timeframe and was out with in the time . The service writer was very considerate, polite and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Chandra customer service was excellent! Awesome 👍 employee and demonstrated service second to none. She is a ten star performance and set the bar for other employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Since I was in for service, my experience was excellent as always, as always, as always, as always, as always, as always, as always. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Ron is the Service Manager at Nissan of Richmond. I know I can trust him with my car and that anything I need will be resolved. Ron is the main reason I continue to bring my car to Nissan of Richmond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I had a great experience here. The cost for the repair was over $200 cheaper here. They got it done in a reasonable length of time, while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Tony has been a great service helping me making a decision on what to do on a new or used vehicle he done I would recommend his service..Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I am so pleased with the service done on my car and the associate that helped me! Phil was awesome and helped make sure I had a ride home and kept me updated about my car! He made me feel like I was taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Phil was super amazing! He was able to accommodate my time restraint and got my car in and out faster than expected! 10/10 great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I really wanted a 2021 Nissan Sentra and Mike & the team were able to work it out for me! I am so excited for my new car:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I came in and was greated promptly dereck knew my name after only meeting me one time.which was surprising to me. I was in for something simple and was given more than i could of expected i will defenitly be returning!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Thought our salesman Daniel Reading was informative, patient and well spoken regarding the models we were interested in seeing. Should we ever purchase another car, we’ll head back here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Daniel Reading was fast and very pleasant! The atmosphere was very fun and everyone was excited to celebrate my red carpet picture! Daniel was very nice and knowledgeable! Well done Nissan of Richmond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I have been a customer for a long time and always receives excellent customer service from the services department..very professional and made my last visit very easy and wasn't waiting that long

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Good experience,only problem I have is they did not vacuum from rugs when car was wash.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Nissan personnel are always professional and wonderful with their top notch customer service. They go above and beyond to ensure quality service. I trust them for all my car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

So as i enter the door they greeted me. My experience with Tony was excellent. It went so smoothly and i really appreciate that. Made me feel comfortable Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Great folks who try hard to do well by their customers. Friendly and professional. Good at fixing their mistakes when they occur. We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Daniel Reading was an awesome salesman.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Quick service And check in upon arrival. Phillip gave an accurate wait time and explained anything that needed to be done with the car. Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Phil was very informative about what was needed and recommended services. He made sure that my visit was pleasurable and timely. He is a great service man with great customer service skills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I purchased my 2017 Nissan Murano at this dealership 4 years ago. I was satisfied then and as I’ve returned to get my car serviced, I have been satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

5 out of 5 for Rob! He was great salesman! Really helpful and got me the best deal! If going to Nissan, ask for Rob!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Chandra is great to work with and is always friendly and helpful. She makes sure I'm taken great care of everytime I come in for a service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Awesome experience! Samiah was very knowledgeable and professional. We got a great deal and the whole process was so quick and easy! We would highly recommend Nissan of Richmond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Fast Efficient Courteous service from beginning to end. I couldn’t ask for better service and over the years it still remains true customer service is impeccable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Very pleasant and excellent manner . Also patience. Thanks ...Timing for the work to be completed was on time.Did not rush to explain any details. Grateful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Daniel Reading is terrific!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Great service!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!Thanks and I will be back again soon when I need another oil change and my tires will need rotating on the next visit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Thanks allot Mr Daniel Reading for helping me achieve this accomplishment. New SR Altima!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

My experience here was AMAZING! Tony Mahrous never gave up on me with what I was looking for and my price range . I wasn’t expecting to get a car today, but the service was amazing as well as a good environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Phil is awesome!! Communicates well and understands my needs.. when I walk in he takes care of me right away. Isn’t pushy and doesn’t try to over sell but let’s me know what is needed!! If my shop was closer I’d steal him and have him come work for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

This was a great experience. The service person explained all service that would be needed and the importance of keeping up with scheduled maintenance. the mechanic noticed I needed an inspection and performed one of those with no additional cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Met Chandra the week before and she remedied my problem, when I was given misinformation. Worked with Phil at my service appointment, everything went well, and both were really friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

It’s true what they say, this place offers the best service in the city. Phil went above and beyond, great job, I couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

We came in to look at a used car for our daughter and met with Michael in the sales department. He was very friendly and got us in and out fast with a great deal on a 2018 Acura ILX for our daughter!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Daniel Reading. He was very polite and willing to deal and fight for what I wanted. I thank him for that..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

I took my car in for an oil change last week, and Derek was awesome to work with. He addressed me immediately and offered tire rotation as well as a complimentary car wash on my vehicle. All of these services only came to around $33, which was such a steal. He also helped me set up an appointment for a radio issue I’ve been having. He was great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

When I arrived for my appointment, the service team was ready. Ron was the most kindest person that I’ve had met in a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

I was ok with the service this time though it took awhile. I like that the company is constantly working on customer service and how to make it better!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Everything was fantastic.. very energetic and great customer service friendly...I would recommend family and friends.. on point very professional.. I will come back again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

I felt very welcomed and pleased.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Has been a long time since I’ve been to this service location specifically because I’ve experienced poor service several times in the past. I decided to go back this week with my daughter’s car and am very glad I did. Phil was exceptional and went above and beyond. He is an asset for this place.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

AMAZING customer service all around the Board, I was Greeted by so many smiling Faces. Seth was my Customer service agent and he was awesome, He made sure all my needs were met and any information needed was given. During my wait, he kept checking on me to make sure i was comfortable during my wait as well as made sure i was inform with what was going on at all times. I love this place. I feel that they always go that extra mile when i bring my car in here. I could Never have anything negative to say. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Nissan of Richmond gave me a great deal on my new Nissan Rogue in April 2019, and provides excellent and friendly service for maintenance on my car. Their no appointment service policy is very flexible and tailored to busy schedules. The free car wash is a nice bonus too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Phil did an amazing job!! Great guy! He really made me feel welcome at the dealership! He is definitely a reason for me to bring my car back for more service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

I researched dealerships and came across nissan of Richmond. They were so helpful and were able to get me a brand new 2020 Nissan Rogue sport! I am so grateful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

We came in to see options for a used rogue and ended getting into a brand new 2021 Nissan Rogue in my favorite color blue!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

I came in with my family to see the 2017 Ford Explorer and met with Mike in sales. He was able to help us out and give us a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Ander Maquivar was amazing. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, and down to Earth. The staff was very attentive to our needs. The cars were clean and drove well. Please check them out for the hookup!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

In great need of an oil change I came directly there after driving thru the nite from out of state. I was sleep deprived & worn out. Seeing this, Ron took my keys & told me go rest in the waiting area & that he will take care of everything and he sure did. Took a nap while there then was on my way to finally rest at home. Great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

I worked with Samiah and she provided excellent service. She’s very attentive and provided multiple options for financing. Great service all around! I would definitely recommend Nissan of Richmond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Seth is my service writer and he is always prompt when I pull in and very courteous and thorough! He also doesn’t pressure me which I really like. I have had so far two pleasant experiences with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

We brought the car in for an oil change. All the employees were very friendly as they are all the time....Josh provided great service as always ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I have been dealing with nissan for years only had 1 issue when it came to servicing my vehicle but the accommodated with a free tank of gas thanks nissan of Richmond

Read at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review